The Mount Royal Arch Class of Instruction

Class email: mountroyalarchclass@btinternet.com
The Mount Royal Arch Class of Instruction meets in Galwally House, Drumkeen Court, Upper Galwally Road, Belfast. BT8 6TB on the second and fourth Monday at 7.30pm in January, February, March, April, September, October, November and December. The dress code for meetings is casual attire.
       

Class Leaders

Robert Johnston - Class Leader   Jack Kettyle - Class leader  
Robert Johnston
Class Leader

Elected member of the Grand Chapter of Instruction.
Jack Kettyle
Class Leader

Elected member of the Grand Chapter of Instruction.
       
Brian Jackson - Assistant Class Leader   Ricky Totten - Class Registrar  
Brian Jackson
Assistant Class Leader
Representantive at the Grand Chapter of Instruction.
Ricky Totton
Class Registrar
   
Monday 11th September 2021 Opening and Closing a MMM Lodge. Additional business as requested.
Monday 25th September 2021 DoC’s Duties - MMM. Additional business as requested.
Monday 9th October 2021 Invite a Friend. Opening and closing a Royal Arch Chapter.
Monday 23rd October 2021 DoC’s Duties - Royal Arch Chapter. Additional business as requested.
Monday 6th Novembber 2021 Opening and Closing a MMM Lodge. Additional business as requested.
Monday 20th Novembber 2021 Opening and Closing a MMM Lodge. Additional business as requested.
Monday 11th December 2021 Opening and Closing a R.A. Chapter. Additional business as requested.
Monday 8th January 2022 Royal Arch Degree. Additional business as requested.
Monday 22nd January 2022 Royal Arch Degree. Additional business as requested.
Monday 12th February 2022 Royal Arch Degree. Additional business as requested.
Monday 26th February 2022 Royal Arch Degree. Additional business as requested.
Monday 12th March 2022 Royal Arch Degree. Additional business as requested.
Monday 26th March 2022. Royal Arch Degree. Additional business as requested.
Monday 9th April 2022 A.G.M. and Election of Officers. Closing Supper.