North Down Royal Arch Class of Instruction

Class email: northdownclassrac@gmail.com
North Down Royal Arch Class of Instruction meets in the Masonic Hall, 37 Regent Street, Newtownards on the second and fourth Wednesday at 7.30pm in January, February, March, April, October, November and December. The dress code for meetings is casual attire except their closing down dinner at which a suit would be worn.
       

Class Leaders

   
Keith Bates
Class Leader

Elected member of the Grand Chapter of Instruction.
Norman Kelly
Class Leader

Registrar of the Grand Chapter of Instruction.
       
Class leader - Shadrach Baillie   Class registrar - Sean Turner
Shadrach Baillie
Class Leader
Elected member of the Grand Chapter of Instruction.
Sean Turner
Class Registrar
Elected member of the Grand Chapter of Instruction.
   
Wednesday 29th September 2021 Director of Ceremonies information and ritual practice.
Wednesday 13th October 2021 Installation of VWM & Officers.
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Installation of Ex. King, Council & Officers.
Wednesday 10th Novembber 2021 Installation of VWM & Officers.
Wednesday 24th Novembber 2021 Installation of Ex. King, Council & Officers.
Wednesday 8th December 2021 Installation of Ex. King, Council & Officers.
Wednesday 26th January 2022 DoC, ballot practice, reception of senior officers etc.
Wednesday 9th February 2022 Installation of Ex. King & Council.
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 MMM part I.
Wednesday 9th March 2022 Exaltation part I.
Wednesday 23rd March 2022. MMM part 11.
Wednesday 13th April 2022 Exaltation part 11.
Wednesday 27th April 2022 Class President's Address, Election of Officers and Festive Board.